2018 Houston Admin Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Houston Admin Awards finalists! Winners will be announced at the awards dinner on May 8th, 2018 at the Houston Marriott Marquis. Click here to purchase tickets and tables!

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

  • Candice Evans, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Melody Faircloth, Rottet Studio
  • Donna Jadloski, Alvarez & Marsal Corporate Performance Improvement
  • Annette McCammon, Hi-Crush Partners LP
  • Shenoa Stephens, S & B Engineers and Constructors

The Above the Call Award

  • Debra Fulcher, RSM US LLP
  • Diane Lewis, Houston First, Greater Houston Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Melissa Menchaca, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • De Lyce Schlepphorst, Southwest Airlines
  • Beth Thomas, Robert Half
  • Jessica Wood, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

The Achiever Award

  • Beth Bagley, Newmark Knight Frank
  • Judy Johnson, EDF Energy Services
  • Genevieve McCormick, Newmark Knight Frank
  • Jan Carroll, Word of Restoration
  • Sheena Hubbard, Cardtronics
  • Lisa Brazle, WC Stewart Enterprise

The Administrative Excellence in Energy Award

  • Tammy Duong, Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.
  • Pamela Langowski, NOV
  • Wendy Millhouse, Archrock
  • Loni Powell, Talos Energy

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award

  • Sharyn Danielson, UT Health Sciences Center at Houston
  • Heather Vasquez, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Melodie Wesson, US Med-Equip

The Leadership Award

  • Madonna Crawford, Alitek Consulting
  • Annette McCammon, Hi-Crush Partners LP
  • Martha Rincon-Guilbeau, Newmark Knight Frank
  • Laura Williams, Talos Energy

The Loyalty Award

  • Kathy Adair, National Oilwell Varco
  • Kelly Alessi, Southwest Airlines
  • Terri Amaya, Jacobs Engineering
  • Vernie Chernosky, E.E. Reed Construction
  • Diana Gonzales, Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

The Rookie of the Year Award

  • Rachel Fuller, Acacia Originals LLC
  • Samantha Gates, Cenergy
  • Rebekah Velasquez, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

The Spirit Award

  • Kimberly Goiffon, Method Architecture, PLLC
  • Melba Maddy, Dril-Quip, Inc.
  • Connie Simmons, Longnecker & Associates